Membership Categories

  • There are three types of membership categories; Individual, Corporate and Scout Association. In each category, a provision has been made for members to grow in a five-stage system starting from Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum and Diamond.
  • Although Bronze is the starting point for each of the categories, it does not mean that a member must start from Bronze. One is free to enter from any of the stages.
  • However, the ranks allow for gradual contributions with the highest being the diamond membership. Members who wish to make contributions above and beyond the category payments are also welcome to do so.
why join us


Junior Category Individual Category Scout Association Category Corporate Category
Bronze USD 20 USD 250 USD 750 USD 2,500
Silver USD 40 USD 750 USD 1,250 USD 5,000
Gold USD 60 USD 1,250 USD 2500 USD 10,000
Platinum USD 80 USD 2,000 USD 5,000 USD 20,000
Diamond USD 100 USD 10,000 USD 15,000 USD 50,000

How To Join

Are you inspired to support the growth and development of Scouting in Africa? Register here to join the foundation and contribute to this worthy cause of educating young Africans to play a constructive role in society.

Our Members

Made with     by   Legibra